krotcopy.blogg.se

Qualcomm atheros ar9485 wireless network adapter speeds
Qualcomm atheros ar9485 wireless network adapter speeds













qualcomm atheros ar9485 wireless network adapter speeds
  1. #Qualcomm atheros ar9485 wireless network adapter speeds install
  2. #Qualcomm atheros ar9485 wireless network adapter speeds drivers

I get the error message "A network cable is not connected properly or may be faulty", even though I had it wirelessly the whole time.Ĭould this be due to the adapter? But here I found several entries and do not know whether and if so which I can delete and whether Windows will automatically reinstall them after the restart (without internet access): Unfortunately, the Windows problem diagnosis does not lead to a correct result. I also uninstalled the program and tried to activate a restore point, but still no connection to the networks is possible. Neither with the normal WLAN, nor with the guest WLAN, nor via hotspot with the smartphone. The sources are displayed, but a connection is not possible.

qualcomm atheros ar9485 wireless network adapter speeds

I installed the Driver Fighter software yesterday at noon and my laptop has not been able to connect to the WiFi since then. Why is my laptop no longer connecting to the WLAN? If necessary, delete the device and restart the PCĭon't worry about it for a long time, get a dual band wifi 6 stick or card, so you can go anywhere. The official website no longer exists & Qualkomm (as the owner of Atheros) does not offer a download for private customers. Qualcomm Atheros AR956x WLAN adapter has stopped working? I very much hope that someone here can have mercy and know a solution.īut first of all, many thanks to everyone who at least tries. I'm really desperate here right now because I am completely dependent on this notebook for school and I also need the WLAN function, logically I could switch to a USB, but it's not the yellow of the egg.

#Qualcomm atheros ar9485 wireless network adapter speeds drivers

Two files are displayed under driver files, both in the Drivers folder in System32, athw10x.sy & vwifibus.sys if this information helps. (Code 43) "I have to say that it worked fine before the reinstallation, but it was the Windows installation from Dell.

#Qualcomm atheros ar9485 wireless network adapter speeds install

After I reinstalled Windows 10 on my Alienware 15 R1 due to system errors, I can no longer get the WLAN adapter to work, no matter which driver I try to install (or Windows itself) WLAN does not work and the device manager says "This device has been stopped because it reported errors.















Qualcomm atheros ar9485 wireless network adapter speeds